62
      Sunday
      90 / 64
      Monday
      80 / 62
      Tuesday
      73 / 54

      NBC announces 2013 NFL schedule

      2013 NFL Schedule for NBC Stations (Including WLUC)

      2013 SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

      Thurs. Sept. 5

      NFL Kickoff

      Baltimore Ravens at Denver Broncos

      Sun. Sept. 8

      Week 1

      New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys

      Sun. Sept. 15

      Week 2

      San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks

      Sun. Sept. 22

      Week 3

      Chicago Bears at Pittsburgh Steelers

      Sun. Sept. 29

      Week 4

      New England Patriots at Atlanta Falcons

      Sun. Oct. 6

      Week 5

      Houston Texans at San Francisco 49ers

      Sun. Oct. 13

      Week 6

      Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys

      Sun. Oct. 20

      Week 7

      Denver Broncos at Indianapolis Colts

      Sun. Oct. 27

      Week 8

      Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings

      Sun. Nov. 3

      Week 9

      Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans

      Sun. Nov. 10

      Week 10

      Dallas Cowboys at New Orleans Saints

      *Sun. Nov. 17

      Week 11

      Green Bay Packers at New York Giants

      *Sun. Nov. 24

      Week 12

      Denver Broncos at New England Patriots

      **Thurs. Nov. 28

      Week 13

      Pittsburgh Steelers at Baltimore Ravens

      *Sun. Dec. 1

      Week 13

      New York Giants at Washington Redskins

      *Sun. Dec. 8

      Week 14

      Atlanta Falcons at Green Bay Packers

      *Sun. Dec. 15

      Week 15

      Cincinnati Bengals at Pittsburgh Steelers

      *Sun. Dec. 22

      Week 16

      New England Patriots at Baltimore Ravens

      *Sun. Dec. 29

      Week 17

      TBA