90 / 64
      80 / 62
      73 / 54

      All Mid-Eastern Conference Football Team

      Courtesy: Escanaba Daily Press

      2013 All-Mid Eastern Conference Football Team


      Back of the Year - Rob Granquist, North Central

      Lineman of the Year - Brad Gustafson, N. Dickinson

      Pos. Name School

      QB Rob Granquist, North Central

      QB Austin Kelto, Munising

      RB Josh Granquist, North Central

      RB Chris Ducsay, Newberry

      RB Jake Maki, Stephenson

      RB Matt Schultz, North Dickinson

      END Andy Estrada, North Central

      END Skyler Joslin, Stephenson

      END Justin Clark, North Dickinson

      T Brad Gustafson, North Dickinson

      T Brett Johnson, Munising

      T Austin Marcusen, Stephenson

      G Jonas Christian, North Dickinson

      G David Bayerl, Stephenson

      G Eric Prestay, North Central

      C Tyler Tweedale, Munising

      C Chris Wendt, Newberry

      K Logan O'Neil, North Dickinson

      K Andy Cooper, Munising


      Back of the Year - Quinten Lukasik, Stephenson

      Lineman of the Year - David Bayerl, Stephenson

      Pos. Name School

      DE Travis Vincent, North Central

      DE David Beryl, Stephenson

      DE Brad Gustafson, North Dickinson

      DT Jordan Bosma, North Dickinson

      DT Ian McInnis, Munising

      DT Cody Winkelhorst, Newberry

      DT Zach Ryan, North Central

      LB Cody Hayes, Munising

      LB Eric Prestay, North Central

      LB Josh Lewis, Newberry

      LB Quinten Lukasik, Stephenson

      LB Jonas Christian, North Dickinson

      LB Alex Emmes, Bark River-Harris

      DB Matt Edgar, Newberry

      DB Skylar Joslin, Stephenson

      DB Logan O'Neil, North Dickinson

      DB David Harres, Munising

      P Matt Edgar, Newberry

      P Eric Prestay, North Central

      Co-Coaches of the Year - Kevin Bellefeuil, North Central; Jeff Seaberg, Munising